Vörumynd

This Could Change Everything

A warm, witty and romantic read that you won't be able to put down * Daily Mail * Fans of PS, I LOVE YOU will enjoy this funny and heartwarming read * Bella * Achingly romantic... we ...

A warm, witty and romantic read that you won't be able to put down * Daily Mail * Fans of PS, I LOVE YOU will enjoy this funny and heartwarming read * Bella * Achingly romantic... we loved it! * Sun * Jill Mansell's novels just keep getting better and better * Fabulous * A glorious, heartwarming, romantic read * Woman & Home * Reading Jill is always such a joy! -- Veronica Henry One of my favourite writers -- Katie Fforde The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories * Red * Praise for Jill Mansell's novels: 'Bursting with humour, brimming with intrigue and full of characters you'll adore' **** * Heat *

Já notar vefkökur til að bæta notendaupplifun á vefsíðunni og greina umferð um hana. Einnig hefur Já uppfært persónuverndarstefnu sína. Nánar um stefnuna og vefkökur hér.
Samþykkt