Vörumynd

Don't Look For Me

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of
David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Ma...

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of
David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham. *Don't look for me.It was a simple instruction. And for six long years Carter Blake kept his word
and didn't search for the woman he once loved. But now someone else is looking for her.He'll come for you.Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for
finding people - dead or alive. His next job is to track down a woman who's on the run, who is harbouring a secret many will kill for.Both men are
hunting the same person. The question is, who will find her first?*High-stakes action, blistering tension and a deadly game of cat and mouse, THE
TIME TO KILL is the must-read new thriller from Mason Cross:'Terrific stuff!' Ian Rankin'Mason Cross is a thriller writer for the future who produces the
kind of fast-paced, high octane thrillers that I love to read.' Simon Kernick'So pacy I'm exhausted! Definitely one to read if you like your thrillers thrilling.'
Emma Kavanagh'One of the most interesting 'loner' heroes to have arrived in recent years . . . Told with pace and vigour by a writer who seems to
have a natural aptitude for thrillers, it is not to be missed.' Daily Mail'My kind of book.' Lee Child*If you like Lee Child's Jack Reacher, you will LOVE the
race-against-time Carter Blake series:1. The Killing Season2. The Samaritan3. The Time To Kill4. Don't Look for Me5. Presumed Dead* Each Carter
Blake thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order *

Verslanir

Já notar vefkökur til að bæta notendaupplifun á vefsíðunni og greina umferð um hana. Einnig hefur Já uppfært persónuverndarstefnu sína. Nánar um stefnuna og vefkökur hér.
Samþykkt